Links of interest

Find help-line numbers, resources for carers and links to international patient support groups and associations.

Resources for carers

Apps

International organizations

International Continence Society (ICS): www.ics.org

European Association of Urology: https://uroweb.org 

International Urogynecological Association: www.iuga.org

International Foundation for Functional Gastrointestinal Disorders: www.iffgd.org

World Federation of Incontinent Patients (WFIPP): https://wfipp.org

Local organizations

AUSTRALIA
Continence Foundation of Australia www.continence.org.au

AUSTRIA
Medizinische Gesellschaft fur Inkontinenhilfe Osterreich www.inkontinenz.at

BELGIUM
Urobel vzw www.urobel.be
Bekkenbodem for all https://bekkenbodem4all.nl/
Incoclub https://www.incoclub.nl/

BRAZIL
Associação Brasileira pela Continência B. C. Stuart http://www.incontinenciaurinariabcs.org

CANADA
Canadian Continence Association www.canadiancontinence.ca/EN/?index.html

COLUMBIA
Sociedad Columbiana de Urología www.scu.org.co

THE CZECH REPUBLIC
Inco Forum www.incoforum.cz

DENMARK
Kontinensforeningen (The Danish Association of Incontinent People) www.kontinens.dk

GERMANY
Deutsche Kontinenz Gesellschaft e.V. www.kontinenz-gesellschaft.de
Selbsthilfeverband Inkontinenz e.V. www.selbsthilfeverband-inkontinenz.org/svi_suite/svisuite/index.php

HONG KONG
Hong Kong Continence Society www.hkcs.hk

HUNGARY
Inko Forum www.inkoforum.hu
Betegszervezetek Magyarországi Szövetsége https://www.bemosz.hu
Hungarian Endometriosis Organization
https://endometriozismagyarorszag.hu

INDIA
Patient Safety and Access Initiative
of the India Foundation
http://www.safemedicinesindia.in

ITALY
Federazione Italiana Incontinenti e Disfunzioni del Pavimento Pélvico www.fincopp.org
Fais Italia https://www.faisitalia.it/index.php/en
Società Italiana di Urodinamica www.siud.it/index.php

JAPAN
Japan Continence Action Society www.jcas.or.jp

KOREA
Korean Continence Foundation www.kocon.or.kr

LITHUANIA
InKocentras – The Lithuanian
Continence Patients Association http://www.buksausas.lt

MALTA
Malta Continence Care Association https://msa.gov.mt/en/Pages/MSA-Home.aspx

THE NETHERLANDS
Pelvic Floor Patients Foundation (SBP) www.bekkenbodem.net
Continentie Stichting  http://continentie-stichting.nl
Patient Organizatiaon for Neuromodulation – PVVN
www.pvvn.nl
Bekkenbodem for all https://bekkenbodem4all.nl/
Incoclub https://www.incoclub.nl/

NEW ZEALAND
Continence NZ www.continence.org.nz

NORWAY
NOFUS (Norwegian Society for Patients with Urologic Diseases) www.nofus.no

PAN-ARABIAN
Pan Arab Continence Society www.pacsoffice.com

POLAND
Uroconti http://www.uroconti.pl
NTM “Incontinence – To live a Normal Life” (The Polish Continence Organization) www.ntm.pl

SINGAPORE
Society for Continence www.sfcs.org.sg/medi_page/site_web_sfcs/common_page.asp

SLOVAKIA
Slovakia Inco Forum www.inkoforum.sk

SPAIN
Asia https://www.asiasuport.org
Acaci https://www.acaci.es

SWEDEN
Sinoba www.sinoba.se

SWITZERLAND
Scheizerische Gesellschaft fur Blasenschwäche www.inkontinex.ch

TAIWAN
Taiwan Continence Society www.tcs.org.tw

TURKEY
Turkish Continence Society www.kontinansdernegi.org

UGANDA
Uganda Network of AIDS
Service Organizations (UNASO)
https://unaso.or.ug

UNITED KINGDOM

Bladder Health UK bladderhealthuk.org
Bladder and Bowel UK https://www.bbuk.org.uk
Association for Continence Advice (ACA) www.aca.uk.com
ERIC – Education and Resources for Improving Childhood Continence www.eric.org.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
National Association for Continence (NAFC) www.nafc.org
The Simon Foundation for Continence www.simonfoundation.org
Underactive Bladder Foundation www.underactivebladder.org
Interstitial Cystitis Association of America (ICA) www.ichelp.org
ICN Network https://www.ic-network.com
American College of Gastroenterology patients.gi.org/gi-health-and-disease
Association for Pelvic Organ Prolapse Support (APOP) pelvicorganprolapsesupport.org
Continence Central www.continencecentral.org
Diaper Bank Listing for US www.healthcentral.com/incontinence
National Institute on Aging (NIA) www.nia.nih.gov
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) www.niddk.nih.gov
Pull-Through Network www.PullthruNetwork.org
Society of Urologic Nurses and Associates (SUNA) www.suna.org
Urology Care Foundation www.urologyhealth.org
Us TOO! International Prostate Cancer Survivior Support Groups www.ustoo.org
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society (WOCN) www.wocn.org

Events